My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-07-25 - 12:22 a.m.

My life is sad! I spent the whole evening watching documentary programmes on not particularly interesting things and designing something new for my diary. The new design is ummmm.. spur of the moment.. so if you don't like it then - pee off. I am so pleased I got my cat back that I decided to theme it around him and ummmm... not go for my normal colours of pink or lilac! Hey, this gurl's branching out!

This design is not exactly finished. I just bunged the basic elements in there and thought I could change and add things later if I so wish. My brain is flagging highly now.

I had an interesting day today:

Mom woke me early - too early - and out of a nice dozing sleep *doh*. Everything's a crisis according to my mom at the moment and she likes to awaken me to inform me of the lastest developments, even though if I did this to her she would yell at me and moan for the rest of the day.

I lay around watching tv - Garfield, then Looney Toons, then Loose Women, then Passport to the Sun. Ufffff... and then I cooked a pizza and had salad with it. Yes I felt very productive. Then I wiped all the surfaces in the kitchen and emptied the dishwasher (to try and help mom).

In the afternoon, one of my mom's former pupils came over for afternoon tea. She's my favourite of all the pupils my mom has ever home tutored and we stuffed our faces with crustless egg mayo and cress sarnies, cream and apple filled sponge and eclairs - from M&S - mmmmmmm.... now I feel so fat tho :( After she left, which was quite late, I staggered up to bed. Ummmm, I think I have very much 'overdone' it and I lay there feeling poisoned and death-like. That's when I madly decided to ummmm re-design my diary! I felt so bored and un-creative that I decided to do that... probably a very bad idea.

It's just that sometimes my attempts at pacing myself go right out of the window. Usually this occurs when I try to be a wee bit normal for a few hours and do something of the social nature.

I'm still watching a documentary on ITV1 about some boxing/fighting thing. Clearly I am concentrating hard on it!

Oooh I just remembered I need to fax a letter and send a letter tomorrow.

Night :)

Previous - Next