My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-05-26 - 10:59 a.m.

Am feeling very tired. Didn't sleep much last night. Thankfully wasn't coughing too much, but my head feels so heavy and congested. Woke up at 8.15 and was really angry with myself cos I have work tomorrow (first day back since I got sick last week) and I really wanted to sleep in today. Anyway at 8.45 my bf calls so was probably a good thing I was awake anyway.

So now I am sitting here, half-watching Trisha. I am supposed to go and print off something about celicylates for my mom, but that means a lot of movement to connect the printer. Guess I had better do it in a moment before I forget.

Think we might be trying to fix the PC today. If we do, then it means I probably won't get online as much because my family will be queueing and hogging the phoneline. That's gotta be the worst thing about the net - the fact you need phonelines. Just remembered I am supposed to be typing up an article for a group I belong to. Hmph.

*Yawning*

Previous - Next