My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-05-11 - 8:33 p.m.

Ooooh... just watched The Emperor's New Groove on Disney and am waiting for P.. or anyone to come online. I have had quite a nice day today. I always feel weirdly content when I spend time with my parents... like I am proud of myself for doing that - because it is a conscious choice I make and so often I choose not to make it.

I didn't get to sleep till 2ish and then at 7ish was awoken by extreme barking. Rushed out of bed and half way down the stairs I peered over the bannister. Mom comes rushing down too and then we see my sis' boyfriend is strolling around fully clothed like some insane maniac - after all it is before 9am on a Sunday morning! Apparently he was going somewhere, but he had completely woken up Cleo. So I went back to bed and mom had to get up. She was NOT impressed and she ended up sleeping this afternoon because she was so tired. I went back to sleep and woke up at 11am. Peered in the bathroom mirror and nearly scared myself - urgh I looked minging. Used some random blue stuff that my sis had bought in Lush! to try and revitalise myself, but only succeeded in making my nose go red.

In other news Cleo has eaten her first meal with KK - he seems to be growing to like her and sees her as a potential playmate. Whereas, Pippen just keeps wapping her round the nose with his claws.

Sent off an application for the foreign job, am doubtful about my chances but hopeful that I will get somewhere with it because it would be a great career opportunity for me. On the other hand, my sister has taken to a life of strangeness... seems that she and her bf will be getting a flat together in a Southern coastal resort - me mentions no names lol....

Last night I was feeling very emotional. I have no idea why, but I sat there pondering whether to write something on here, however, I realised I didn't really know how I felt so I couldn't write anything down. I'm not coming online as much as I used to. I guess that's good. I tend to come online to speak to specific people... mainly P or my bf and so the rest of the time it's only if I am terribly bored or happen to need to do something specific.

Just phoned my friend cos she's got exams tomorrow. Awwww I miss her so much.

Previous - Next