My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-05-11 - 12:56 a.m.

I think we came up with the fact that you have to BE a little off in the head to go into a job that you KNOW you are going to get cussed..that you KNOW you are going to deal with idiots...
- courtesy of this diary

That sums up my job perfectly. I swear I am nuts. The more I think about it the more I come to that conclusion.

Okies so I only just updated and I am updating again! Well folks, things have been 'happening' in the Nosher household, plus I am a bit bored.

Chillidip's entry for today really sums up a problem that I have. She couldn't have written it any better. The 'apologise when you have done no wrong' syndrome. It's go to the point where certain friends have noticed I do it and actually yell at me for doing it, but still I continue with my weird ways.

Anyway my sis and her bf turned up about 10.30ish this evening. Dad was non too enthusiastic to hear that they were coming. Mom was resigned to it and I hadn't really thought about it. So they come in and I avoid them. I sit in the dark chatting to him and P, whilst quietly hoping that no one would discover me. SO... obviously that meant that someone HAD to discover me and despite my light being off... my sis creeps in and sees me sitting in the dark typing. She clearly thinks I am more insane than she first thought and I just tried to act like it was normal for people to sit in the dark with their laptop. She gives me some Lush! products... weeeeeehaaaaaaaayyyy King of the Skin, Candy Bath Bar and Ocean Salt' scrub stuff for my face. I turned the light on.

I ask her if she likes Cleo. She mutters something about it being difficult downstairs - we live in a small house you see. When mom found out she was like welllllllllll... I could have told her she couldn't stay because I wasn't figuring on having people here whilst we have the puppy. Mmmmm... I totally agree... especially because of what happened next:

So we were all going to bed and my sis and her bf were carting in loads of random crap that they seem to carry around with them... I had taken to hiding in my room again... and then I hear shouting and stuff outside my door. Opening the door I peer out and whisper: "What's going on?" - well it turns out that KK has done a number two on MOM and DAD's BED!!!!!!! This is a first and pleased God a last. It's clearly stress induced. So my dad's lying in the bed with this stinking mass at the bottom of the bed whilst my mom runs around like a blue assed fly shrieking random commands at my sister. So I walk in the room and inspect the number 2... it really was bad - I took one look and felt like puking so I ran away and hid back in my bed.

Anyways, so I blame 'them' for this. The poor mite is so stressed out by all the changes and things that he can't cope and immediately went to the cradle of civilisation = my parents' bed!

Am tired now with recounting that tale..

Nightttttttttt.....

Previous - Next