My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-05-09 - 10:31 p.m.

Just a quick entry before I collapse into bed. Am really, really, really tired because I haven't been getting enough sleep.

Work has, on the whole, been ok. A woman decided to come last minute just before we close today though and ask for an on-the-spot renewal... which we don't normally do, but her badge ran out today so we did it whilst muttering under our breath. My sister and her bf are coming tomorrow night... oh joy of joys. Hopefully I can skillfully avoid them for as long as is possible under the circumstances.

I need to decide what PSU to get for my PC.

Chatting has been unsuccessful these past few days, except where he is concerned... in which case it has been vveeeeeeeeerrrrrry successful and cheered me up a lot.

Well that's it - will fill in the gaps tomorrow...

Nighhhhttt

Previous - Next