My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-05-06 - 10:11 p.m.

He heee Kat - they had to change her plaster so now it is blue and she has to have it changed again... and maybe it will come off permanently on Thursday.

Work was really hard today. Something to do with the bank holiday... seems to make people more demanding... so that they seek out our services. One of the full-timers had a day off today as well... so that meant I had to cover for her... blurgh!

I missed Cleo a lot today, although she is exhausting I find she makes me forget about my problems and relax more. I applied for a new job last night.. doubt I will get anywhere as it is in another country, but if I don't try then I will never get anywhere at all.

Have to go and sleep or try to sleep in a moment. I really wanted to call my friend tonight as I haven't spoken to her in months, but I didn't get a chance. Got a piece of snail mail today which made me :D Hmmmmm... called that guy about the computer and he was a right pile of poo so am gonna sort it out myself... never tell me I am incapable of doing something cos then I wanna prove you wrong!

Nighty xx

Previous - Next