My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-04-25 - 9:31 p.m.

I am having a really terrible evening. I can't really explain why. It's just everything - my self esteem is at an all time low, I feel very fragile and one of the few people I was really close to... I am no longer close to anymore.

This diary's look actually kinda goes quite well with how I feel right now, blank, white, numb...

I sometimes wonder if I am mentally unstable. It crosses my mind every so often. I wonder am I in denial of some mental illness? Am I Bi-Polar? I really am beginning to think I am suffering from some insanity. My moods are all over the place and I seem to depend on others to make me happy. I think if I was happy in myself then I wouldn't need others to make me feel good or make me happy and others would not be able to make me feel so down and upset.

I wish I could run away to sort my head out. It would be a seriously tempting idea if I didn't have work. I just wanna get away from everything and be me.

Previous - Next