My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-03-28 - 6:24 p.m.

I am absolutely exhausted. I feel like my whole body is hollow. Annoyingly due to dodgy killer virus... I had more than usual low immunity and caught awful thorn scraping throat virus off my line manager when she was huffing her germs all over me on Tuesday... as she was trying to force me to use the blumin switchboard! So that and the fact I have been working most of this week... has meant lack of updates. I've been going to bed at 9.50pm and haven't even had time to finish checking my emails = dire.

Got up late yesterday afternoon and mom took me for a drive. We went to a tea rooms and I treated mom to afternoon tea because it was her birthday. I have generally been trying to spoil her a bit now that I am working and earning some money.

On a weird note - my bf seems to have disappeared off the face of the earth.

Previous - Next