My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-03-09 - 12:04 p.m.

Am having a fairly good morning - especially for a Sunday.

I woke up at 4.25am to pray - argh, but am happy I did. Then was woken at 9.42am (yes .42) by my bf who called me, but I couldn't figure out where the ringing noise was coming from and by the time I had it had stopped! Considered calling him back, but decided that he would not enjoy talking to me half awake and groggy. So messaged some half comprehendable comment.

Came online cos was waking up by that point and my friend P (the one who I stayed in London with recently) came online. So chatted to her and then bf came online as well - two of my fave peeps online at the same time :D!!!

Annoying things: sun is making my head/eyes hurt so have to keep curtains closed, have dry lips and a sore nose!

Ok I had better go off and get ready to pray... am trying so hard to keep on time cos when I am at work - that's not gonna happen.

Previous - Next