My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-02-23 - 10:52 a.m.

Okies... so I am feeling a bit better, but still really achey and my neck feels most dodgy.

Didn't do loads yesterday... dusted as much as I could of my room and did a bit of exercise - slightly mad seeing as am not supposed to do any, but connected to need for weightloss - and then showered. Spent the afternoon pottering about and then cooked tea for my parents. Chatted online and then about 8.40pm decided to go for a bath out of.... BOREDOM!! After that I really couldn't decide what to do, so I sat in the sitting room in front of the fire reading the travel section of The Daily Telegraph.

Went to bed mega early... again out of boredom. Slept fairly well. One of the cats decided to sleep on my bed tho... and he is really massive.. so didn't leave much room for my legs. He's still on here now. I think he feels my bed to be a refuge from the other cat who keeps trying to play with him by jumping on him and biting him!

I wanna say hugz to Chillidip cos she is feeling shite right now. And also helloooooooo to Miss Kat - I especially like her new layout. Oh and am glad that No-answers is back cos quite frankly I missed her and her crumpets and also I wanna see her new layout!!!

Ok thinks that's all. Am pondering making some kind of brunch involving mushrooms and scrambled eggs... not sure if I have the strength tho.

Previous - Next