My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-02-09 - 12:34 p.m.

I have a headache. Woke up at 11am due to the alarm clock as I didn't want to sleep in too late and also I needed to get up and feed the cats.

Made myself a veggie sausage sandwich with some bread and ketchup - was delicious and novel... I never normally eat anything cooked for breakfast. Although, the smell of grilling and cooking seems to have permeated throughout the whole house... don't think mom will be too impressed about that so I shall have to try and get it to away by spraying air freshner and opening a few windows.

Spoke to one of my uni friends last night. She called me to chat, which was nice, but tiring. I really need to call one of my friends about Wednesday when I am supposed to be going to London for a meal as it's Eid Al Adha. Anyway, I need to call her to let her know I am definitely coming. I just am so lazy and I hate using the phone, but once I get chatting to her I always think: "why did I stress myself up about this?" I think that is probably one of the things about me that makes me a bad friend - the fact that I hate phoning... and some of my friends only really keep in touch via the phone. Then it seems like I don't want to stay in touch with them when if they came on msn or emailed I would be fine!

Previous - Next