My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-02-08 - 3:45 p.m.

So my parents finally left about 2 and a half hours after they were supposed to! I felt guilty because I woke up at 10am and they were supposed to be going at 10.30. I could hear their voices and it sounded like it was coming from the kitchen, so I went downstairs and weighed myself and looked in the kitchen and they weren't there... so I tried all the other rooms and there were no signs of them. I came back upstairs and heard their voices again and realised they were still in bed! So much for me feeling guilty!

Being my disorganised family - actually I think they are the worst out of all of us - they hadn't even packed their stuff... so they proceeded to do this 5 minutes before they set off, whilst yelling about not being able to find a holdall/bag/suitcase/carrier bag (lol) to put it all in!!! I just stayed in bed. I felt unable to cope with this. I reminded myself of why I was not going on this trip to visit my sister and her partner.

So they leave and 5 minutes later the phone rings. It's my sis asking if they have left yet and why haven't they called to let her know... and why are their cells switched off? I reply that I have no idea and yes they have left. She is all flustered and so I make my excuses about needing the toilet and flee!

I get dressed - bearing in mind it's 2.20pm by this time - and go downstairs. Decide to make myself a Iceland Vegetarian Burger thingy in a sesame bun with salad and mayo and ketchup and a little weeny bit of cheese. MAN.... it was delicious! Tonight I am going to have a jacket potato I think. Least effort possible and yummy as well. Also am trying to maintain low fat-ness and diet as much as possible... even though when I am bored and lonely I get the urge to pig a bit.

Previous - Next