My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-01-07 - 11:38 p.m.

Am feeling very bizarre today. Am much happier about everything, but I feel so tired, sniffly nosed and generally January-ish that it sucks like the turbo vacuum cleaner.

I did finally get my cycling done. I did 35 minutes - 10 minutes more than last week... so am making progress... although I went to bed straight after it. I am making a charty/tabley/graphy thing in Excel to monitor my progress and hopefully encourage and astound myself.

My eating today was horrendous... I actually ate two rolls for tea!! A chocolate covered date and a piece of organic chocolate, loads of coke, a clementine, an organic biscuit (low fat), 2 slices of toast for breakfast and erm a jacket potato with CHEESE (EEK) and salad for lunch. I am gonna get so fat again... I feel like I should sick up or something to get rid of it! OMG... means I have to starve at some point.. probably tomorrow.

Have decided to look into doing a part-time TEFL course... seems more achievable. I should trust in God... that things are going to work out - my lack of trust is so bad right now. I have been thinking long and hard about my religious beliefs... not got very far and about my career choices and course choices and where I want my life to go.

Am going to try to do website work tomorrow and draft a letter about work in UAE. I need to search for work in Britain too for my jobseekers, but due to Xmas there is a serious lack of work right now.

I think my brain is in overdrive... I just want my life neatly boxed up, but it never works like that. I should be glad for the things that have gone well for me recently... so tomorrow I am going to try - all things going to plan - to make a list of all the things that I can be thankful for.

Okey dokey that's it for now *yawn*

Previous - Next