My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-01-02 - 8:56 p.m.

I did a lot of manic cycling today... well it seemed like a lot and it was way more than yesterday and Tuesday. I stepped on the scales this morning to notice some significant weightloss... now bearing in mind that we have just had Christmas and New Year and I have consumed a whole year's fat supply in just over a week... this is a MIRACLE!!! Could it be the bike? Or just the pure bizarreness of my body? Or the last two days of weird eating habits? Anyway, whatever it was I am really happy!

Last night I couldn't sleep cos I was in so much pain. I debated going and watching TV downstairs with my duvet on the sofa, but then I knew I would be dead today and unable to do a thing.

I feel a bit sore about life this evening. I always take things out on my nearest and dearest when I feel ill or am in pain - meaning my mom and my bf get it in the ear. Thing is, in general, my mom is used to it, but my bf doesn't realise I don't think. Well I mean how do you say:

Look I feel like you scraped me off the pavement and stuck me in a deepfat fryer before putting me in a blender and depositing me here. SO don't mind me... cos I am likely to bite your head off at every word!

You just can't say it in a way which makes it sound the way you feel without seeming over the top and exagerrating! I feel so moody, grumpy and nasty sometimes that I want to cry at myself... at my own attitude... I don't know how to be nice when I am in such bad pain - normally it's ok and I can just be 'normal' - well normal for me.

Anyways, am sorry to go on and vent on here, but am just a tad fed up.

Today I watched an hour of the Lord of the Rings... am gonna finish watching it tomorrow. Think I might go and watch some Disney in a moment. Maybe am not gonna come online tomorrow...

I have decided to sign off the dole soon... I can't wait - am gonna be free, but penniless.... dunno how am gonna cope... might have to take up babysitting.

TTFN

Previous - Next