My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-12-01 - 3:22 p.m.

Hmmmm... HAPPY DECEMBER 1ST 2002!!! - Lots of birthdays this month... which is cool!

So what can I write today? Well I would like to be able to write something either really fantastically interesting or something very positive, but unfortunately I doubt that I will be able to do either.

Reason being - Because I have not left my bed since I went to town on Friday and now the painters are in... my pain levels have gone through the roof. So I am not feeling very positive and I clearly don't have much interesting stuff to tell because after all, how much interesting stuff can you do when you are stuck in bed?? - Actually now that is a question that could be addressed on here!

Anyway here is an interesting fact for you:

It was reported in a national newspaper recently that a man managed to burn his genitalia by using his Dell laptop 'surprisingly' on his lap. Apparently the offending computer overheated causing him considerable 2nd degree burns to his naughty bits!

My mom came into my room specifically to impart this information to me as some kind of warning!! Well sorry mommy but quite strangely - I do actually lack male genitalia... but thanks for the thought anyway! ;-)

I am now eating a lunch cooked by my dad - he always seems to cook loads of vegetables. Whilst my parents are scoffing beef... I am being forced to eat chicken... hmmm.... my dad's cooking cos I am somewhat bedbound and my mom has gone on strike for the day! I don't think my dad is very happy about it because I heard him letting out a giant sigh as he came up the stairs with my tray... Now that is the way to make me feel supremely guilty that I am not leaping around like a mad young thing, cooking, cleaning etc. It's on days like this that if I was living on my own I would probably not really eat anything.

I had some strange dreams recently, but unfortunately I cannot remember any of them. Last night I did not get to sleep till 4am - and the kitten woke me up at 7.51am. I often find that when I can't sleep I end up lying there in a kind of dozing state with hundreds of thoughts going through my head none of which I can get rid of and I just have to let my brain take its course. I can't really explain it, but it feels very strange. I felt so ill last night that I ended up sleeping from 9pm-11pm and then watching some strange C4 programme about Poker Players. After which I stayed up online till just before 2am because I knew I would not be able to sleep and also because I was downloading MSN Experience, which has a working Real Status Viewer on it - yayyy!

My diet is not too bad, but I feel so sick all the time. I think I need to pop some pills or something. Tomorrow I should get my job form filled in and do some housework. I really need to help mom.

Oh well...

Previous - Next