My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-11-28 - 5:02 p.m.

Ha... so blantantly I did not take a break from the net. I had a great chat last night and this made me rethink my decision... see I am easily won over! (in other words: weak)

2002-11-27 - 10:23 p.m. ---

Person A:"So how are you?"

Me:"Erm fine thanks".... OK so that is a LIE!!

Hmmmm... so what did I do today? Well not a lot - apart from freezing my a$$ off that is (if only it were that easy!). This sleeping thing is getting out of hand. I didn't manage to get to sleep before 3am again last night. Then the kitten woke me at 7am by screeching like a banshee... so I stumbled downstairs and fed the cats and returned to bed. Then mom woke me up at some unearthly hour with a cup of tea... and I promptly fell asleep again... only to wake at 11.42am and realise I had not drunk my tea and had missed Trisha... SHAME ON ME!!!

From there on it was downhill... I got up and felt like something that had been scraped off the bottom of someone's shoe. I felt too tired to shower so I decided instead to remain in my sexy pink Little Miss Naughty pjs and white towelling bathrobe, which the kitten decided to leap at and cling to like a limpet. Mom came home to find me stationed on the sofa watching some utter bollox about cash in your attic. So she made me cook fish fingers, waffles and beans (mmm... comfort food!) and then I stayed in my lovely attire until about 4pm when I summed up enough energy to shower. At this point I was thinking... how many years have I spent sitting around in my bedclothes and dressing gown? Nearly 12 years now!! I just have that 'come the bed look' all the time!... or is it 'just got out of bed'???

I am budget buying presents this year for friends - I haven't even thought about family yet... - hmmmm... I am gonna go to Woolies and look in M&S tomorrow and see what I can get. I am such a Stooge. Oh and I am getting my eyebrows done tomorrow... yayyyy... cos I currently look a bit erm messy. Oh shit, I just remembered another friend I have to buy a present for and it's her birthday on the 17th too... argh!! I feel sick now I realised that.

As for the diet... well it's going so well I am shocked! Clearly the thought of giving my money to Rosemary Conley worked... I am going to go swimming in a couple of weeks (and maybe manage to do it on a regular basis), as well as a wee bit of aerobics. Problem is that swimming and my heart are like chalk and cheese. I always end up overheating and looking like I am about to blow a blood vessel. I actually manage to go purple and my lips go blue - so attractive! Oh and wearing a swimming costume is scary. Plus... I have noticed that when I go swimming I always end up feeling like I am starving afterwards, which is not good because then I eat bad things and put the calories and fat back on. Oh and of course I end up crocked up in bed for a few days too, which is just another opportunity for me to show off my amazing array of bedwear!

-----

Love: Kakha-kakha

Sleep: Crap

Diet: Excellent

Motivation: Non-existent

Exercise: What's that?

Thoughts about doing exercise: Excellent

Jobhunting: Non-existent

Chatting: Non-existent

Worrying-ness of Life: No comment

Previous - Next