My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-09-10 - 9:30 p.m.

Ooooohhhhhh.... where do I start??

Today I got up quite early - about 9am (well early for me) - I was woken by the postman bringing my Alpha Telecom pack so I can phone abroad now on my own account. I can call abroad from my mobile and it is quite cheap to certain countries, but other countries it is expensive for... so being resourceful I shopped around for a good deal and at least this way I won't get into debt!! I sprang down the stairs like a gazelle *dreaming well kind of* and pounced on my envelope.

I did a lot in the morning even though I was feeling quite rough! The weather was absolutely fantastic and I spent a long time in the garden doing things for my dad so that his garden does not look dead when he gets back. Ever Miss Organised I prepared myself loads of vegetables from this garden for my lunch and I ended up with a giant plate for lunch... half of which was veg! I just stood in the garden for a while drinking in the sky... which was a beautiful bright blue with occasional puffy clouds. The trees looked so beautiful mirrored against this. I could have stayed there forever. It was so quiet as well (which is quite unusual where we live) and as I looked around I thought how lucky I am to be part of this... even though things in my life are sometimes very difficult.. I was capable of standing there on my own and experiencing it.

Oh another good thing... I stepped on the scales this morning and I have lost weight - yipppppeeeeeeeeeeee - I am determined to lose more. I wanna stay a nice curvy feminine shape tho (not that that is a problem for me) so I don't wanna overdo it... but it's all good.

*Thinking*

I haven't played any PC games for a while because I haven't had time. I have been reading a bit and I wrote my friend a letter - which I need to print off and post. I still owe e-mails.. which quite frankly is worrying. I had better do that soon or the people will be really angry with me or disappointed. I think the latter is worse actually.

On the friends front - people just won't quit giving me surprises... not necessarily nice ones either. One friend has just declared to me she has weight problems etc., etc. *confused* I had some surprise and unwanted e-mail today and to top it off two of my friends (romantically linked) have had an enormous row.... WITH ME IN THE MIDDLE. SOOOOOOOO many times am I in the middle of two people fighting or bickering or whatever... including two of my closest friends. Very strange.

Previous - Next