My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-06-11 - 3.00am

It�s the middle of the night (3am) and once again I cannot sleep. I wrote an entry already, but I am writing a new one instead of it. I need to try hard to sleep a bit because England are playing at 7.30am and I HAVE TO watch that match. I can�t miss it because I already watched all the others. I don�t know what our chances are. Nothing in this World Cup seems to go to plan or the laws of average. It�s quite sad because last time I watched England play was my last day at university and I was with Penny. That already seems like a long time ago.

Anyway I had better try and get some kip before my tate decides to wake me with a brew at 7am � argh. I will be dreaming COME ON ENGLAND in my sleep!!!! I am not normally nationalistic � normally I couldn�t care a less about England or Britain, but the World Cup stirs up some ardent nationalism from deep within me� OR� maybe I just have to much time on my hands??!!

Previous - Next