My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-06-08 - 11:49 a.m.

Well I moved back home for good last night. Both the moving back and the finishing my degree have not really sunk in yet. I was online till really late last night because I could not sleep. I had an interesting conversation with a friend about her guy and it turns out he is flirting with me online!!! Which was very embarassing to find out and most weird. I felt really bad because she really likes him and had hoped to build a future with him, but then she is a bit mad!!!!

Today I have to unpack, tidy, sort out my room and generally do boring things. I may go out for the afternoon with my mamma and sister. I also have to henna and condition my hair - smelly stuff. I need to write a snail letter to my pen pal. I should really try and do a bit of exercise too. It's weird now I have no work to do - I can get on with doing the things I never normally have time to do or if I do them I feel guilty for doing so.

I am sure I will feel a bit better now I don't have the stress, pressure and time restraints of work.

I will miss my friends. Yesterday I went down the pub with a few friends to watch England play the Argentinian donkeys (as everyone calls them). It was great - for once I felt normal. The atmosphere was amazing and we won - so what could be better? Then I went to Pizza Hut for lunch with my close friend and to John Lewis and Covent Garden - so all in all a good day and a nice end to my 4 years at uni!

It will be weird not being able to just go out like that. I guess if I am desperate then I will have to get a bus! I am planning on going up to London in a couple of weeks so that I can meet up with one of my friends. I need to be careful with my money though, because I have been buying a lot of LUSH products and it is getting expensive!

Previous - Next