My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2004-01-27 - 1:22 a.m.

This is the last time I will write here on a frequent basis. I will only write here again to write about him if I feel the need to, because this diary belongs to him. Pretty much the whole time I have been writing in this diary I was involved with him so I feel like it's time to move on. We are still best friends, which is nice, but my life is changing and so I have decided to change diary in order to be able to write more freely about my feelings and what is going on in my life.

I won't be linking my new diary to here, or vice versa, so if you wish to read my new one and I haven't notified you of the new location then just leave me a note and I will send you the address.

Thanks to those of you who read this diary on a frequent basis, I hope it was enjoyable.

Previous - Next