My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2004-01-02 - 8:21 p.m.

Hmmmm...

I've had this diary for a long time now. It'll be two years in May. I've also had it the whole time I have been involved with him. In a few weeks time I need to renew my Gold Membership and whilst I was thinking about this, the thought suddenly occurred to me that I might move my diary to a completely new location... although I will probably still keep it on Diaryland as I like the layout of the members area. Anyway, I still haven't made a decision. My life is changing a lot at the moment and in some ways I'd quite like to leave this diary behind if I am going to be closing that chapter and opening a new one. There's a lot of hurt documented in here, as well as some momentous occasions. Any comments on this idea would be appreciated... does anyone think it's a weird idea?

In other news...

I have had a really nasty stomach upset for the past few days and it's not going away, which has rather hampered my activities. The family/visitors coming over yesterday went surprisingly ok, although I only managed to stay up for the lunch part and then had to go and lie down. The children were really nice, but not very forthcoming, as they are quite introverted. I use the term children loosely as they are in their teens, but they still seem too kind of innocent to me for teenagers. It was nice to see my sister on her own. We had a look at wedding dresses and discussed what styles we liked and which styles we thought would suit each other. I should be seeing her again in two weekend's time so that will be good.

A lady from my old job emailed me today, which was nice as I got on with her the best out of everyone there. She seems to be doing well now she left there, so that's good to hear.

I don't really have any resolutions. I never manage them when I do have them, so I guess this year it's more like intentions. As always weightloss figures in my plan!! This year I'd like to see some kind of progression in the relationship area... so that I actually might get married before I am 30... he he. Anyway it's not in my hands... Allah knows best.

Take care everyone...

Previous - Next