My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-12-06 - 1:37 a.m.

I have put on a lot of weight recently... and suddenly I felt really depressed about that. My body is horrible and I hate it. I just can't see why anyone would like it... I don't like it myself so why would anyone else? By anyone I mean a member of the opposite sex... clearly.

Another girl I know has been proposed to, although none of us girls are very sure if she has accepted or not. I have gone off the idea of marriage as my self-worth is dropping... I just don't think I would make a good wife or partner... not with my nasty body. I think I should just start eating only fruit and drinking water or something. I need to control myself.

He is back from his trip and he sent me lots of pics which is nice. I miss his company a lot so it's good to have him around again. I have such a strong bond with him... it's very difficult to be strong and right now I am not in the mood to be strong and resist his friendship.

A friend of mine got run over by a van the other day at university. She was found unconcious in the road and someone called an ambulance. She was taken to hospital and has broken bones and stuff, so she had to be kept in. I was really shocked when I found out. I felt really stressed because I suddenly realised how easy it is for these things to happen and you could just be not on this planet anymore. Maybe I should make more effort religiously. I could die and right now I'd probably not be going anywhere too good. I have been thinking for the past week or so that I need to get back on track spiritually. I need to be more focused.

Previous - Next