My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-09-27 - 12:44 p.m.

Hmm... my mom's friend came round yesterday. My sister is supposed to be coming at some point today to pick some stuff up. Oh joy... at least her significant other is too busy with uni work to make an appearance. May he be snowed under with uni work forever :D - I am sooo nice.. not.

I am currently sat wearing an M&S gel face mask. I like those ones you can peel off. It feels satisfying picking it off for some reason. I am having a beautifying session and then I need to tidy my room some more. Uf.

Previous - Next