My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-09-15 - 12:15 p.m.

Thought I would sign in and write an update, even though I don't really have anything of consequence to say!

Yesterday was pants. It was an awful day spent in bed feeling lazy, crap and being in pain. I really hated it because I felt like life is continuing to pass me by and I am installed in bed like a beached whale getting fatter and more undesireable by the minute. I got a really bad migraine and felt sick, but ate none the less, which in turn made me feel more sick and fat! One bonus point goes to the fact that because I don't have work I no longer have to lie in bed feeling guilty worrying about whether I will be able to make it in. That's a brief respite which I am glad of.

Having mom and dad back is a bit weird. Everything has slotted back fairly normally. I feel guilty for not doing more in the house, so I am going to attempt to do that. Perhaps I will attempt to cook dinner today or something. Mom is not too well at the moment so I should make more of an effort. My sister has moved and should be finding a job now. I still need to sort my room out. I haven't got much beyond my 10 pieces of paper, so today I will try and do something. Mom and I can't go anywhere 'cos the insurance company for the car mucked up the policy so we are stuck until they sort it out. When they do sort it out, I am planning on dragging mom to tea-rooms for a nice afternoon tea... The Whale has spoken :P

That's it really. Absolutely boring!

Previous - Next