My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-07-27 - 1:58 a.m.

Hmmm everything's a bit confusing for my wee brain right now. I have been searching online for flight prices and ummmm... hotel prices for my trip to UAE in the autumn. My dates confuse me though and then trying to find reasonable flights as well is somewhat difficult.

Today/Yesterday was quite good. I didn't get to sleep till gone 3am but I woke up at 11am and went to have a shower. I knew that my parents were going to go to this Farmers Market so I thought I would go with them because it's at this old country place that has a nice walk/ducks/lakey things and a tea rooms. So I got ready and went with them to there. Anyway, it was a good day... a bit windy, but overcast so I didn't get too much eye pain or burnt etc. We got stuff at the market, then had a drink and slice of cake and then went for a walk around the place. As we were about to leave some Morris Men came to do some display thing... so we stayed and watched that. Quite bizarrely I really enjoyed it because it was something different. I hadn't seen them since I was in primary school and we did some project and country dancing. When I got back in the car I felt dead though, and when I got home I got straight into bed.

My parents and sister are having some conflicting ideas over the wedding. I have been looking online at things I like. I don't know why... it's not like I am getting married after all! I did see some nice dresses though. Mmmm...

Oh and now the cats are sleeping in my room... awww cuteness... okies night night it's taken me hours to write this!

Previous - Next