My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-06-16 - 4:03 p.m.

Bring out the violins.. I feel down :(

Don't read on unless you want to hear self-pity from me. I just feel so lost. I don't know what to do. I have been thinking for sometime now about what to do with my life. Searching around for jobs, chatting to numerous ppl at work, friends, family etc about my predicament.

My main reason for self-pity today is that I went out on Saturday and then yesterday had P over. I am seriously paying for it. It just reminds me of how fragile my health is, depresses my family and makes me feel self-pitying when ultimately I know there are far worse off people than me.

I feel so stuck... stuck in a rut.. and after 12 and a half years of being stuck down there... I can't really rely on coming out of it to save the day.

Oh well am gonna shut up now because I am wittering on... and yeah this is my diary for writing my stupid thoughts in - so if you have something upsetting to say don't bother to say it.

Thank You

Previous - Next