My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-05-12 - 11:01 p.m.

I hate myself right now... don't gasp or be shocked people... it's not unsual.

I feel like someone sucked out every ounce of confidence that I had built up with a few words... words I never thought I would hear myself called.

I joked about something to someone - thought they would understand it was a joke... but I was wrong... they took me seriously and the air turned black...

Just spent the last hour sitting staring straight ahead... I hate myself.

I want to run away... run away and never resurface... to a place where no one knows me, no one judges me and no one tries to scar me with names that I don't deserve.

At the moment I know where I'd like to be, but it's not gonna happen, unless someone offers to shoot me or I found a bottle of pills lying handily beside me. I'm an unstable maniac - that's what I am.

Previous - Next