My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-04-03 - 9:59 a.m.

This week's been really pants.

The virus has meant I couldn't go to work so I've been sitting around in bed doing nothing and occasionally feeling guilty about it. I saw the fact that I couldn't work as a good excuse to catch up with some of my friends who I have not had time for. Theoretically my bf was also to benefit from this because he'd get some time with me when he wouldn't normally. Anyways, yesterday he barely spoke to me... now that annoyed me loads. He was tired, which of course I understand but it wasn't as if he wasn't doing anything... he seemed to be all over the shop and I was lucky if I got two words out of him. So that made me feel that men: suck like vacuums.

I keep going deaf in my left ear. It's really horrible. This afternoon am gonna be dragged by my mom to go and have my hair dyed. I really don't feel like it, but she has already cancelled and re-scheduled it once because she was sick. Got my phone bill.... was not too bad so I was mildly surprised. That's all from virus land....

Previous - Next