My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-03-17 - 10:32 a.m.

Spent the weekend resting. My sister came on Saturday evening so chatted to her and spent a bit of time with her watching tv and so on. She gave me a big box of expensive face creams, which was really nice and might help my dry skin and rashy face!

Yesterday afternoon I was really sick. I collapsed and just had to go to bed. My sister came and said goodbye but I barely managed to wake up. I figured it was best to just lie there and sleep if that's what my body wanted to do because with work and so on it seems a good idea to get as much rest in as possible.

In the evening I managed to have a shower and come online to chat to my friend P from when I was at uni and my bf. I called one of my friends who lives in America and spoke (well giggled a lot) to her for a couple of minutes.

I have decided to go back to dieting quite heavily because last night I started to feel paranoid about my weight again and got so upset that I was crying about it. I thought I might as well try and do something pro-active, so I am going to eat low-fat and not snack in between. I just wanna be thin so badly... anyway will have to see what happens.

Previous - Next