My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-03-03 - 12:27 a.m.

Here I am... not sure what to write...

I had an ok day today. Didn't really do a lot - pfaffed around mostly. Had a gorgeous Sunday roast though! Have been overeating the past two days... must be stress over the thought of starting work because mentally I don't feel too bad, but I keep eating. I have to stop tomorrow or am going to put on weight. I am very, very jealous of those people who can eat and eat and eat and never put on a pound!

Tried to clear out my wardrobe. Was really unsuccessful. I seem to have a thousand tops... none of which I majorly like and most of which require me to wear something over them... either because they are too cold on their own or have short sleeves or are too fitted. I am going to have to start buying things to cover myself up with in the summer. I realised I have absolutely NO summer clothes. I was also assessing the work clothes situation. I guess that is a good point of working part time - you need less clothes for work!

Tomorrow I am going to try and rest as much as possible and just try not to think about the fact that I need to get my ass into gear! I don't feel very confident about my chances of not thinking about it... but at least I can try.

Previous - Next