My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-02-28 - 11:51 p.m.

Nicked this off my MSN profile because I felt too tired to write anything:

A Little About Me
* Shy
* Sleepy
* Fearful
* Determined
* Loving
* Possessive
* Different
* Emotional
* Thoughtful
* M.E.
* PCOS
* Dipstick of the year!

Favourite Things
My BF - except when he's bugging me and I am being guillible
Food
Sleeping
Loafing on sofa watching TV
Reading
Dozing
Cooking
HTML
Dreaming
Plotting and scheming for world domination

Hobbies and Interests
Islam
Family
SLEEPING
RESTING
SLEEPING
Friends
Pets
Computers/Internet
Shopping
Languages
Travelling
Alternative therapies

Favourite Quote

If you can keep your head when all about you are losing theirs and blaming it on you...

******

Am fed up with being sick/ill/dieseased... don't ask me why the sudden self-pity, but like so many other M.E. sufferers... I just feel like I would be able to offer so much more to people than I am currently able. I feel frustrated.

Previous - Next