My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-11-30 - 3:48 p.m.

Damn I lost my first entry - although it contained a lot of crap and cussing so maybe that was a good thing!?

Didn't wake up properly till 12.45pm. I hate Saturdays. They are so boring. I never know what to do - I have no routine or pretend routine... and everything always seems topsy turvy. Once again it's 3.48pm and I am sat in bed in my pjs feeling like an old wet cloth or a bear with no stuffing. I am propped up by pillows and bizarrely a large white fluffy rabbit (not real of course) and I have a kitten sleeping on my shoulder. I feel quite useless right now. So I thought I would come online to chat to friends and supposedly - cheer myself up. Needless to say... I have not done my aerobics or filled in any of the council job form!

Looking out of my window... it's starting to rain and go dark. Earlier on there were some people with metal detectors in the field opposite - that was a minorly interesting sight. I'm really bored of looking at the same view.

Oh one funny thing. I came online and chatted to one of the friends from uni who I had on block and decided to take off block and be nice to. She had been looking at my photos on my website and wondered if I was dying!!! She saw me with my headscarf on and thought I had Leukemia... omg she had gotten herself into such a bad state that she had been crying about it all week and had convinced another friend I was dying and that is why they had not heard from me. She even asked her mom to look at the picture and see what she thought. I didn't really know what to say! I mean it was so odd that I was, for once, gobsmacked and lost for words. Anyway, I reassured her that: a. I am not dying and b. if I was I would be sure to let her know!

Then when I suggested to her I might go and live abroad at some time - health permitting of course - she went off on one... and acted if I had just said I was going to live on the moon!

It was at this point that I realised I could quite happily go and live on a deserted island - wearing my headscarf and clutching my white fluffy rabbit and ignore the strangeness that is my aquaintances and friends. I am going to see them for an hour or so on Wednesday - a present swapping sesh... what fun - and therefore, save myself a bit of dosh and time and energy. Plus, I don't want to go and listen to some boring lecture that will induce the zzzzz in me at precisely the wrong moment.

Ok well had better make tracks - what a lie... I am just going to sleep I think.

Maybe I will write something more later on...

Previous - Next