My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-09-26 - 8:13 p.m.

Got a phone call early this morning cancelling my interview until next week � Tuesday 12.30pm � because the accountant man had to go away on business. I didn�t mind at all because I was feeling really achy and tired so it meant I could go back to bed and watch Trisha and get up at a leisurely pace without thinking about going to an interview or worrying.

Finally vacuumed my room and tidied up a bit� still loads of tidying and throwing out to do, but it definitely looks better already and is a good start. I also got round to picking out an outfit for tomorrow. I had to have a good look in my wardrobe because I tend to end up wearing pretty much the same few clothes all the time and forget what I actually have. I eventually settled on a long light turquoise skirt with little navy flowers on it and a navy woollen top that has a matching cardigan to go with it. I guess that looks fairly smart. I want to make a bit of an effort for my friend because normally I was in my student stuff or pyjamas! My mom made my friend a really nice pearl and semi-precious stone necklace on wire� so I have to wrap that in a moment. I hope she will like it and will be able to wear it to balls or for going out.

Trying to decide whether to wash my hair this evening or get up early tomorrow and wash it and style it. I am thinking I might do it this evening, but then it is gonna look crap tomorrow. Hmmm�. It is so cold now it�s enough to put you off having a shower. Don�t worry I am not going to compromise my hygiene because of the cold, but I am a wimp!

GOOD NEWS --- I got my laptop back this morning. The courier knows me well now!! Anyway I am really pleased to have it back � although it turns out that the whole screen and wire had to be replaced. I hope this is the end of it now.

Have decided to have a mass delete of my msn messenger and delete people who have been on block a long time. There are people on there that I never speak to. Also there are people on there who give me nothing but hassle and I just need to block them out. I seem to end up arguing a lot about other people and to be honest I never really argue normally. I guess I just put my foot in it all the time and don�t know when to keep my mouth shut. Realising this makes me feel really quiet. I don�t want to say anything because I will probably make a problem or an argument. I had arguing and it leaves me feeling numb.

Ok just made myself feel sick by being greedy! Anyways that�s all for now�

Previous - Next