My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2002-06-02 - 9:29 p.m.

The weather today was once again really nice and it was warm. I had to sit inside working on my translation revision, but it was still nice to have the windows open and feel the sun on my hair. Mum and dad enjoyed sitting outside and pottering in the garden.

Work is going slowly, but at least it is going - even if it is only creeping along.

Spoke to some friends on MSN today, they are still having housing and friend problems amongst themselves. I just feel in the middle of it all. It is hard to be unbiased or objective. Also they have finished studying so they are floating all over the place.

Feel very run down and tired...

Previous - Next