My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2004-01-10 - 8:52 p.m.

My body seems to believe it's time to celebrate the wonder of glands so it has come up with a feast of swollen glands just to remind me they are there. I've got lumps under my chin, down my arms, on my chest... you name a location... I've got a swollen gland.

Needless to say, I am not feeling good. Add to that the fact it's my monthly awfulness and I am sure you get the picture.

Anyway, I haven't really been doing much except pottering around and sleeping. I am on a diet, although my sister and her fiance turned up and kind of ruined that by bringing a Waitrose Apple Tarte with them and I just ate a load of highly fatty cheese. Tomorrow I will have to get back on track.

Sister and fiance are thinking of moving to live down the road from us in the new housing development... eek!! I am not sure if I would cope well with that. I might end up sleeping even more than I currently do as a way of escapism.

Okies that's all.

Previous - Next