My Diary Stuff

My Reads

Me:
  • Age: 20s
  • Location: Southern England, UK
  • Occupation: being a Princess..
  • Education: GCSE/A-Level/Bachelors
  • Pros: I love Islam, my pets, my friends and my family
  • Cons: I hate being lonely, missing people, work, not having healthiness
  • Aspirations: train in something useful like teaching, get married and have children (I think that wraps it up nicely!)

[ random | list all ]

Subscribe to hisponiola
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
You Are Beauty
You are Beauty. You are beautiful, whether it be on the inside, the
outside, or both. People are drawn to you as
strongly as you are drawn to the beauty in the
world around you.

What Emotion Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

2003-09-22 - 11:20 p.m.

This morning I nearly drove my mom insane. I feel really bad about it. I hardly had any sleep and when I woke up I felt worse than when I had gone to bed. I came downstairs in a progressively foul mood. I felt so odd mentally that I started to wonder if I needed to see someone about it. Mom was none too helpful suggesting I go to the doctor and get referred to a shrink... which just made me want to cry. I was feeling anxious and panicky and I just couldn't stop worrying about stupid things that don't really matter.

Anyway, in the afternoon I started to feel a bit better and mom got chocolate and stuff for me and her, which helped lift my mood. I have come to the conclusion that this mental problem thingy I keep having, is hormonal and possibly the PCOS playing up. Mom was moaning that 'it's the families of sufferers that people should feel sorry for, having to cope with all this... your father and I are getting too old for it...' blah blah blah... which made me feel heaps better. Detect the hint of sarcasm?

Anyway, thank God, I feel a lot better now. I managed to have a happy few hours so that's good. We also sorted out some of the things that were niggling me. Tomorrow I have to get up fairly early 'cos we have to take the dog to the vet to have her Kennel Cough vaccine.

Previous - Next